The Great Escape (CD)
Northern Indians

The Great Escape (CD)

Ordinarie pris 100 kr 0 kr Enhetspris per
Skatt ingår.


Släpptes på Rootsy Music 2015.
Producerad av Northern Indians och Jonas Eriksson.

1. The strangest little fear
2. On a losing streak
3. The great escape
4. Talk to me
5. Just like Tokyo
6. You and I together
7. We can't win
8. Bad city blues
9. Heartbeats
10. Chasing ghosts
11. A great big lie
12. The great escape II