No shelter in sight (CD)
Northern Indians

No shelter in sight (CD)

Ordinarie pris 100 kr 0 kr Enhetspris per
Skatt ingår.


Släpptes 2016 på Rootsy Music.
Inspelad och producerad av Northern Indians.

1. If you ever change your mind
2. Shameful behavior
3. Attila rises
4. The meaning of life
5. To my dear dear friend
6. A small forest lake
7. Way up north
8. Barn doors
9. How about you?
10. Give love a chance
11. The sun is golden
12. No shelter in sight